Board Members

Board Members

Vincent Jim Bono, Chairman
David Chlus, Vice Chairman
John Scarano, Secretary
Michael Werenczak, Treasurer
Ann Gaworecki, Director
Catherine (Cate) Ricci, Director
Cory Albrecht, Director


John J. Piseck, Jr., Executive Director
Stacey Holleran, Office Manager
Victoria Adams, Administration & Grant Coordinator

Legal Counsel

Anthony Hallak, Esq. – Felt Evans, LLP

You are now leaving Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency

Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Herkimer County Industrial Development Agency, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL